Staff Directory

Iowa County – UW Extension
303 W Chapel, Ste. 1200
Dodgeville, WI 53533
Phone: 608-930-9850
Fax: 608-930-9795
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Name Program Area Email
Director
Paul M. Ohlrogge Area 17 Director paul.ohlrogge@ces.uwex.edu
Programming Staff
Jackie McCarville 4-H Youth Development Advisor jaclyn.mccarville@ces.uwex.edu
Gene Schriefer Agriculture Agent gene.schriefer@ces.uwex.edu
Barry Hottmann Community Educator barry.hottmann@ces.uwex.edu
Donna Peterson Food WIse Coordinator and Educator donna.peterson@ces.uwex.edu
Ruth N. Schriefer Family Living Educator ruth.schriefer@ces.uwex.edu
Stephanie Rollins Nutrition Educator stephanie.rollins@ces.uwex.edu
Carrie Busse Nutrition Educator carrie.busse@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Muffy Swingen County Support Staff muffy.swingen@iowacounty.org