Staff Directory

Iowa County – UW Extension
303 W Chapel, Ste. 1200
Dodgeville, WI 53533
Phone: 608-930-9850
Fax: 608-930-9795
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Agriculture Agent

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Email
Jackie McCarville 4-H Youth Development Advisor jaclyn.mccarville@ces.uwex.edu
Gene Schriefer Agriculture Agent  gene.schriefer@ces.uwex.edu
Paul M. Ohlrogge Community Resource Development Educator paul.ohlrogge@ces.uwex.edu
Donna Peterson Food WIse Coordinator and Educator donna.peterson@ces.uwex.edu
Ruth N. Schriefer Family Living Educator ruth.schriefer@ces.uwex.edu
Stephanie Rollins Nutrition Educator Stephanie.rollins@ces.uwex.edu
Carrie Busse Nutrition Educator carrie.busse@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Email
Muffy Swingen County Support Staff muffy.swingen@iowacounty.org